• Social Studies

    Instructional Coordinator: C. Ritacco

Department Contacts

  •  

    Connell, John

    email: jconnell@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Diaz, Michelle
    email: mdiaz@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Dodge, Sharon
    email: sdodge@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Jablonski, Scott
    email: sjablonski@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Lamb, Cristy
    email: crlamb@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Lenihan, Chad
    email: clenihan@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Manfredi, Jordan
    email: jmanfredi@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Peduzzi, Everett
    email: epeduzzi@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Ritacco, Chris
    email: critacco@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Roberts, Sharon
    email: sroberts@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Simmons, Jason
    email: jsimmons@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Turano, Hilary
    email: hturano@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Vitterito, Amy
    email: avitterito@westerly.k12.ri.us

Department Files