Department Contacts

  • Murphy, Amanda

    email: abmurphy@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Dean, Lorri

      email: ldean@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Fusaro, Joseph

    email: jfusaro@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Jablonski, Scott
    email: sjablonski@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Lamb, Cristy
    email: crlamb@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Manfredi, Jordan
    email: jmanfredi@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Peduzzi, Everett
    email: epeduzzi@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Ritacco, Chris
    email: critacco@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Roberts, Sharon
    email: sroberts@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Simmons, Jason
    email: jsimmons@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Smead, Michelle

    email: msmead@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Turano, Hilary
    email: hturano@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Vitterito, Amy
    email: avitterito@westerly.k12.ri.us

Department Files