• Social Studies

    Department Head:  A. Murphy

Department Contacts

  • Dean, Lorri

    email: ldean@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Dodge, Sharon

    email: sdodge@westerly.k12.ri.us 

    Fusaro, Joe

    email: jfusaro@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Lamb, Cristy

    email: clamb@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Machinski, Suzanne

    email: smachinski@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Murphy, Amanda

    email: amurphy@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Peduzzi, Everett

    email: epeduzzi@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Ritacco, Chris

    email: critacco@westerly.k12.ri.us 

    Simmons, Jason

    email: jsimmons@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Turano, Hilary

    email: hturano@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Viteritto, Amy

    email: aviteritto@westerly.k12.ri.us

     

     

Department Files