•  

Department Contacts

  • Arsenault, Cynthia

    email: carsenault@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Bentley, Justin

    email: jbentley@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Box, Karen

    email: kbox@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Connelly, Lisa

    email: lconnelly@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Frio-Hamel, Natalie

    email: nfriohamel@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Fusaro, Peter

    email: pfusaro@westelry.k12.ri.us

     Lenihan, Chad

    email: clenihan@westerly.k12.ri.us

     Reid, Erica

    email: ereid@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Reyes, Mike

    email: mreyes@westerly.k12.ri.us

     

    Tamboe, Jennifer

    email: jtamboe@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Turano, Hilary

    email: hturano@westerly.k12.ri.us

Department Files

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar