• Science

    Department Head:  K. Box

     

Department Contacts

  • Arsenault, Cynthia

    email: carsenault@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Bentley, Justin

    email: jbentley@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Box, Karen

    email: kbox@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Leitz, Stacey

    email: sleitz@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Lenihan, Chad

    email: clenihan@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Pendola, Nickolas

    email: npendola@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Reid, Erica

    email: ereid@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Reyes, Mike

    email: mreyes@westerly.k12.ri.us 

    Siler, Nancy

    email: nsiler@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Simmons, Michelle

    email: msimmons@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Tamboe, Jennifer

    email: jtamboe@westerly.k12.ri.us

     

Department Files

  • There are no upcoming events to display.