• Science

    Instructional Coordinator:  K. Box

     

Department Contacts

  • Arsenault, Cynthia

    email: carsenault@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Box, Karen

    email: kbox@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Connelly, Lisa

    email: lconnelly@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Frio-Hamel, Natalie

    email: nfriohamel@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Fusaro, Peter

    email: pfusaro@westelry.k12.ri.us

    Hall, John

    email: johall@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Jablonski, Scott

    email: sjablonski@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Reid, Erica

    email: ereid@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Reyes, Mike

    email: mreyes@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Simmons, Michelle

    email: msimmons@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Tamboe, Jennifer

    email: jtamboe@westerly.k12.ri.us

Department Files

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar