• Math

    Instructional Coordinator:  J. Purtill

  • DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

     

    Cahoon, Angela

    email: acahoon@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Connelly, Lisa

    email: lconnelly@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Denton, Donna

    email: ddenton@westerly.k12.ri.us

    French, Jessie

    email: jfrench@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Gouvin, Rob

    email: rgouvin@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Lenihan, Chad

    email: clenihan@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Lenihan, Stephanie

    email: slenihan@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Nenna, Michael

    email: mnenna@westerly.k12.ri.us

    O'Donnell, Kim

    email: kodonnell@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Ossa, Justin

           email: jossa@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Purtill, Joe

    email: jpurtill@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Gregory, Katelynn

    email: ksimmons@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Simmons, Michelle

    email: msimmons@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Stroud, Rob

    email: rstroud@westerly.k12.ri.us

     

  • The Westerly Middle School Mathematics Department is looking forward to an exciting school year.  This year grades 6-8 with use the Agile Mind platform as their primary curriculum resource.  Grade 5 will be using the Stepping Stones mathematics platform for instruction.