• English

    Department Head:  M. Diaz

Department Contacts

  •  

    Dean, Lorri

      Email:  ldean@westerly.k12.ri.us

    DeVoe, Erica

               Email:  edevoe@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Diaz, Michelle

               Email:  mdiaz@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Dodge, Sharon

      Email: sdodge@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Machinski, Susan

              Email:  smachinski@westerly.k12.ri.us   

    Perdue, Curtis

               Email:  cperdue@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Scheibl, Elizabeth

               Email:  escheibl@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Smead, Michele

               Email:  msmead@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Turano, Hilary

               Email:  hturano@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Sinotte, Jen

               Email:  jsinotte@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Sweitzer, Erica

               Email:  esweitzer@westerly.k12.ri.us