• English

    Instructional Coordinator:  M. Diaz

Department Contacts

  • Allinson, Donna

              Email:  dallinson@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Dean, Lorri

      Email:  ldean@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Diaz, Michelle

    Email:  mdiaz@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Dodge, Sharon

      Email: sdodge@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Hicks-Russell, Susan

              Email:   shrussell@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Mansfield, Darren

              Email:  dmansfield @westerly.k12.ri.us       

    Roberts, Sharon

              Email:  sroberts@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Scheibl, Elizabeth

               Email:  escheibl@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Sinotte, Jen

               Email:  jsinotte@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Smead, Michelle

               Email: msmead@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Tsiakiris, Pan

              Email:  ptsiakiris@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Turano, Hilary

               Email:  hturano@westerly.k12.ri.us