• Special Education


    Welcome to the Westerly High School Special Education Teacher Resource Webpage. Here you will find valuable resources for IEP writing, case management, and collaborative teaching.  Please submit resources you have that you would like to share with others in the department.

SE Department Announcements

SE Department Files

SE Department Discussion

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

SE Department Contacts

  •  

    Azzinaro, Michele

    Business:  401-596-2109
    Email:  mazzinaro@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Address:  23 Ward Ave
    Westerly, RI02891
      WHS SE Department Head

    Daley-Okolicsanyi, Aleta

    Email:  aokolicsanyi@Westerly.k12.ri.us
      ASPIRE Resource Teacher

    Costa, Cynthia

    Email:  cycosta@westerly.k12.ri.us
      Resource/Collaborating Teacher

    Deion, Deborah

    Email:  ddeion@westerly.k12.ri.us
      Resource/Collaborating Teacher

    Ezerins, Lydia

    Email:  lezerins@westerly.k12.ri.us
      Resource/Collaborating Teacher

    Gallagher, Patti

    Email:  pgallagher@westerly.k12.ri.us
      Resource/Collaborating Teacher

    DiLuglio, Adam

    Email:  adiluglo@westerly.k12.ri.us
      Resource/Collaborating Teacher

    O'Keefe, Nancy

    Email:  nokeefe@westerly.k12.ri.us
      Applied Academics I SE Teacher

    Sanfilippo, Elizabeth

    Email:  esanfilippo@westerly.k12.ri.us
      Resource/Collaborating Teacher

    Pimer, Trecia

    Email:  Tpimer@westerly.k12.ri.us
     

    Applied Academic III

    Transition Academy

      

    Frueh, Rebecca

    Email:  rfrueh@westerly.k12.ri.us
      AA II SE Teacher

    Welch, Donna

    Email:  Dwelch@westerly.k12.ri.us
     

    Resource/Collaborating Teacher

    Career and Work Exploration Teacher