• "Books are lighthouses erected in the sea of time" -E.P.Whipple

    "Books are lighthouses erected

    in the sea of time"

    -E.P.Whipple

    WHS English Department 2019-2020 

     

     
     
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Department Contacts

  • Barnhart, Anne

    Email:  abarnhart@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Corah, Lori

    Email:  lcorah@westerly.k12.ri.us

    DeVoe, Erica

    Email:  edevoe@westerly.k12.ri.us
    Class Site bit.ly/ModernTopics 

    Dumais, Andrea

    Email:  adumais@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Guglielmo, Robert

    Business:  401-596-2109
    Email:  rguglielmo@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Oliveira, Denise, Dept. Chair 2018-2021

    Email:  doliveira@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Petrofes, Mary

    Business:  401-596-2109
    Email:  Mpetrofes@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Pucci, Lauren

    Email:  lpucci@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Tallardy, Melissa

    Email:  mtallardy@westerly.k12.ri.us

    Zemanek, Ryan

    Email:  rzemanek@westerly.k12.ri.us
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar